Webinar participants save 15% off Outrageously Successful Fundraising: Raise More Money Without Asking!

                                   *** The Slides from the free webinar ***

Outrageously Successful Fundraising:  Raise More Money Without Asking!

Webinar participants save 15% off Tuesday December 18th 3:00 PM Eastern!

(12:00 PM, Pacific Time/ 1:00, PM Mountain Time, 2 PM Central Time)

Visit this link and add the item to the shopping cart:

http://bit.ly/WithoutAsking

 Enter the coupon code “fundraising

Limited space available, sign up now!

Discount Ends Soon!

*** The Slides from the free webinar ***